South Dakota Wing
Main Content

Contact Us

Request for CAP's Assistance

Local, state, or tribal authorities wishing to use CAP’s services should click on the appropriate button below:

Contact CAP For Mission ASAP Contact CAP For Training

 

 

 

South Dakota Wing:

Headquarters:             Rapid City Regional Airport | 605-393-4215 | info@sdwg.cap.gov
Mailing address:         PO Box 335, Box Elder, SD  57719-9998
Street Address:          4275 Airport Road, Suite A, Rapid City, SD  57703
Wing Commander:     Col. Michael Marek | 605-624-2332 | michael.marek@sdwg.cap.gov
Wing Administrator: Mrs. Rachel Kuecker | 605-393-4215 | rkuecker@capnhq.gov | Office Hours 8 am–5 pm (MT), Monday–Friday 

South Dakota Squadrons (local units):

Please see the individual unit websites listed below for meeting locations and times.

Squadron Name

Location

Commander

Contact

Big Sioux Composite Squadron (SD-058)

Brookings, SD

1st Lt. Jacob Roth

605-496-2890
jacob.roth@sdwg.cap.gov

Crazy Horse Composite Squadron (SD-068)

Custer, SD

Maj. Tim Modde

303-242-4102
tim.modde@sdwg.cap.gov

Pierre Composite Squadron (SD-038)

Pierre, SD

Capt. Jon Becker

605-295-8255
jon.becker@sdwg.cap.gov

Rushmore Composite Squadron (SD-031)

Ellsworth AFB, SD

Lt. Col. Howard Steiner

605-593-1698
howard.steiner@sdwg.cap.gov

Sioux Falls Composite Squadron (SD-050)

Sioux Falls, SD

1st Lt. Aaron Giddings

425-246-4141
aaron.giddings@sdwg.cap.gov

Lookout Mountain Composite Squadron (SD-063)

Spearfish, SD

Lt. Col. Buck DeWeese

605-641-2362
buck.deweese@sdwg.cap.gov

Lincoln County Composite Squadron (SD-007)

Tea, SD

Capt. Denise Clement

605-310-9241
denise.clement@sdwg.cap.gov

© 2024 Civil Air Patrol. All rights reserved.
×